Cup of hot chocolate

Hot chocolate with marshmallows? Our latest product, available from the end of October!

To the product

Individual customer presents

We would be happy to sit down with you and help you, say thank you to your customers.

More

The best focaccia recipe

Delicious focaccia bread with olive oil and balsamic vinegar. A wonderful aperitif from Italy.

To the recipe

BIKER'S COLLECTION

Our gift series for all motorcycle fans. Great miniature motorcycles saddled with a smoky whiskey or a good drop of wine? Various models such as Harley, BMW, Indian or Custom-Bikes Miniatures can be found in our Biker’s Collection.

Mehr

SWISS COLLECTION

Looking for a gift for 1st August? Whether Wilhelm Tell, the swiss military bicycle or alpine horn and accordion players. Our original gifts with exquisite wine and noble spirits are popular items not only at souvenir shops in tourist areas.

Mehr

BBQ COLLECTION

Summertime is barbecue time. You are invited to a barbecue at a good friends’ house? The anticipation rises, but what do you bring as a small present to the barbecue? An eye-catcher that is useful and matches the BBQ? Then our BBQ Collection is just the right thing for you.

Mehr

Neue Prospekte

Die neusten Prospekte mit unserem aktuellen Sortiment stehen zum Download bereit.

Zu den Prospekten

Limoncello Tiramisu

Ein luftiges Limoncello Tiramisu, das perfekte Dessert für einen sonnigen Sommertag.

Zum Rezept

Rebsorte Frappato

Wir erzählen euch mehr darüber und stellen diese einzigartige und seltene Rebsorte vor.

Mehr erfahren

Das beste Focaccia Rezept

Leckeres Focaccia-Brot mit Olivenöl und Balsamico-Essig. Ein herrlicher Apéro aus Italien.

Zum Rezept

BIKER'S COLLECTION

Unsere Geschenkreihe für alle Motorrad-Fans. Tolle Miniatur-Motorräder gesattelt mit einem rauchigen Whiskey oder einem guten Tropfen Wein? Verschiedene Modelle wie z.B. Harley, BMW, Indian oder Custom-Bike's Miniaturen findest du in unserer Biker's Collection.

Mehr

SWISS COLLECTION

Auf der Suche nach einem Geschenk zum 1. August? Ob Wilhelm Tell, das Schweizer Militärvelo oder Alphorn- und Handörgeli-Spieler. Unsere originellen Geschenke mit erlesenem Wein und edlen Spirituosen sind nicht nur bei Souvenir-Shop's in Tourismus-Gebieten beliebte Artikel.

Mehr

BBQ COLLECTION

Sommerzeit ist Grillzeit. Du bist bei guten Freunden zum Barbecue eingeladen? Die Vorfreude steigt, doch was bringst du als kleines Präsent zum Grillabend mit? Ein Hingucker der nützlich ist und zum BBQ passt? Dann bist du bei unserer BBQ Collection genau richtig.

Mehr